Sofitel Dubai Downtown - فندق فاخر

Sofitel Dubai Downtown

سوفيتل دبي داون تاون


يُعد سوفيتل دبي داون تاون هو الفندق الدولي الوحيد من فئة 5 نجوم الذي يتصل بمول دبي عبر ممشى مكيّف. وبالإضافة لقربه الشديد من مول دبي وبرج خليفة، يقع الفندق على بعد دقائق قليلة من كوكاكولا أرينا وأوبرا دبي وسيتي ووك كما يوفر خدمة حافلات مكوكية إلى شاطئ كايت بيتش وشاطئ لامير ومول الإمارات ووجهات أخرى، ويمكن لنزلاء سوفيتل دبي داون تاون الاستفادة من العروض الخاصة في بعض مناطق الجذب السياحي الأكثر شهرة في دبي والتي تشمل كيدزانيا دبي وأكواريوم دبي ودور سينما رييل وحديقة الواقع الافتراضي.

يقدم الفندق أجواء فريدة لمباشرة الأعمال وللترفيه والاستكشاف في دبي الجديدة والقديمة على حدٍ سواء. مرحبًا بكم في الجانب الرائع من الحداثة حيث يمكنك الدخول إلى عالم من التراث الأوروبي الراقي المرتبط في الوقت نفسه بالثقافة المحلية والأناقة والرفاهية الفائقة.

توقيع المدير المسؤول كارولين تريشيه
Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Dubai
هاتف: (+971)04/5036666
رقم: (+971)04/5036667
رِسالة إيميل : H7492@SOFITEL.COM

انظر الخريطة

Live the French Way


كل سوفيتيل مستلهم من الثقافة والتقاليد المحلية في الوقت الذي تحتفل الإبداع والفن الفرنسي دي التمتع بالحياة تقديم، تجربة واحدة من نوعها الفندق الفاخرة. من تفاصيل تصميم المعارض والأحداث، واكتشاف ما يجعل فندقنا فريدة من نوعها.

نشر الكلمة

@Sofitel فرحة الذي تتم مشاركته هو الفرح جعل مزدوجة. مشاركة الصور الخاصة بك معنا ونقول للعالم عن إقامتك.

  • جدا جميل و تعامل راقي tripadvisor

    ‪الخدمه ممتازه و استقبال جدا جميل باستقبال السيد بركات ذو اخلاق عاليه و تعامل راقي الغرف راقيه و نظيفه بصراحه لاول مره اكون راضي جداً بجميع الخدمات و الاستقبال والتعامل اشكر جميع العاملين بهذا...‬

    Ibrahim A
  • سياحة وشهر عسل tripadvisor

    ‪زيارة رائعة لدبي وفندق سوفتيل دبي داون تاون اكثر من رائع نظافة ومرونة وقربه من برج خليفة ودبي مول والميترو واشكر الاخت لمياء (lamiaa) على استقبالها وتجهيزاتها وايضا مرونتها في وقت الخروج من الفندق...‬

    ahmadaY4207EC
  • فندق سوفتيل دوان تاون tripadvisor

    ‪للامأنة كانت إقامة جميلة جداً ومريحة والموظفة ليلى كانت اكثر من ساعدنا وسوت لنا اب قريد علشان قلت لها اننا في شهر العسل والموظف عبدالله ايضاً سريع في خدمته ومتفاني وبشوش الغرفة كانت واسعة جدا...‬

    Y999GOabdullaha
  • Atrocious hotel tripadvisor

    ‪They took additional charge for an upgrade that didn’t happen and since when asking for a 2 connected room is an upgrade to begin with ! Don’t know why the scam here in Dubai ? Or they think that we...‬

    kholada
  • مريحه وتعامل الموظفين راقي جداً tripadvisor

    ‪اشكر جميع الفريق كل شي كان رائع وسريع.. والاستقبال ببشاشه .. وكل شي يصلنا باسرع وقت اقدر المرونه في التعامل وتلبيه طلباتنا .التوصيل من والى المطار على الوقت .. تجربتي معكم ممتازه ..وسوف اكررها وانصح...‬

    hnno21
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 6507 user reviews

Read 6507 reviews

ما نحن فيه


“يقع فندق سوفيتل دبي داون تاون على طريق الشيخ زايد، على بعد 15 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي و90 دقيقة من مطار أبو ظبي الدولي

نحن أيضًا الفندق الدولي الوحيد من فئة 5 نجوم المتصل بمول دبي عبر ممر مكيف الهواء.

بالسيارة من مطار دبي ، اعبر جسر القرهود واتبع شارع الشيخ زايد إلى الفندق في وسط مدينة دبي، مقابل برج خليفة مباشرةً. يتصل مترو دبي (الخط الأحمر) بخطوط مباشرة إلى المطار والمركز المالي ومركز التجارة العالمي ودبي مارينا.

سيأخذك الخط الأحمر لمترو دبي مباشرة من مطار دبي الدولي إلى محطة برج خليفة / دبي مول في غضون 25 دقيقة – مع إطلالة مذهلة على أطول مبنى في العالم على طول الطريق. تستغرق رحلة التاكسي من المطار أقل من 15 دقيقة. لمزيد من الراحة، سيسعد الكونسيرج لدينا بترتيب سيارة ليموزين لتوصيلكم إلى الفندق .”

  • اتِّصال

    Sofitel Dubai Downtown ☆☆☆☆☆
    Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    هاتف: (+971)04/5036666
    رقم: (+971)04/5036667
    عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

  • العثور الطريق
    لِ
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
  • %d8%b3%d9%88%d9%81%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84-%d8%af%d8%a8%d9%8a-%d8%af%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86-%d8%aa%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%86
كتم الصوت إيقاف الفيديو
الاحتياطي الآن

Sofitel Dubai Downtown - Luxury hotel

Sofitel Dubai Downtown

The Hotel


The only International 5 star hotel connected to The Dubai Mall through an air-conditioned skywalk. Apart from the immediate proximity to The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, the hotel is a few minutes away from Coca-Cola Arena, Dubai Opera, City Walk and also offers shuttle bus service to Kite Beach, La Mer Beach, The Mall of the Emirates and other destinations. Sofitel Dubai Downtown guests can avail of special offers at some of Dubai’s most famous attractions that include KidZAnia Dubai, Dubai Aquarium, Reel Cinemas, and Virtual Reality Park.

The hotel offers an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration within the New and Old Dubai. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication where you can step into a world of refined European heritage linked to a local culture, elegance and seamless luxury.

Director Manager's Signature Klaus Assmann
The General Manager
Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Tel: (+971)04/5036666
Fax: (+971)04/5036667
E-mail: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

See the Map

Spread the word

A joy that’s shared is a joy made double. Share your photos with us and tell the world about your stay @Sofitel.

tripadvisor_rate
  • Nice Hotel

    Nice hotel. Nice location, near Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall and Fountain, 2 min away from Metro station. Good facilities. Very cooperative staff especially Kumar from housekeeping. would prefer to...

  • Great trip!

    Had a superb stay! Hesham, Shadi and Mohsin at the concierge desk were amazing. Very helpful. Made me feel right at home. Will definitely come again and stay at the sofitel! One of the best hotels in...

  • Nice hotel but poor service.

    I picked this hotel as i regularly stay with Sofitel globally and find their service to be consistent. The facilities and room quality is excellent. Everything appears new and modern and it’s quite...

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Super Standerd Hotel in capital of Dubai

    Sofitel Downtown location seems a relatively good area. Some buildings still being constructed next to hotel. View from the room was very nice. We could see Burj Khalifa. From Hotel to Metro station...

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Khalid JM

    I love burj Khalifa but unfortunately i got a room without the view I need BUT with Khalid the whole vist has changed to an amazingggg stay He upgraded my room to full view he made my day Thank you...

Read 4446 reviews

Location


Sofitel Dubai Downtown is located on Sheikh Zayed Road, 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport (DXB) and 90 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH). We are also the only International 5 star hotel connected to The Dubai Mall through an air-conditioned skywalk.

By car from Dubai Airport (DXB), cross Garhoud Bridge and follow Sheikh Zayed Road to the hotel in Downtown Dubai, opposite Burj Khalifa. The Dubai Metro (Red Line) has direct connections to the airport, Financial Center, World Trade Center and Dubai Marina.

The Red Line of the Dubai Metro will take you directly from Dubai International Airport to the Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Station in 25 minutes – with a stunning view of the world’s tallest building along the way. A taxi ride from the airport takes less than 15 minutes. For added convenience, our concierge will be happy to arrange a limousine pick-up..

  • Contact

    Sofitel Dubai Downtown ☆☆☆☆☆
    Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Tel: (+971)04/5036666
    Fax: (+971)04/5036667
    Email: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

  • Find a route
    to
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
Mute Stop the video
Book