Sofitel Dubai Downtown - Hôtel luxueux

Sofitel Dubai Downtown

L'Hôtel


Le seul hôtel international 5 étoiles relié directement au Dubai Mall par une passerelle suspendue et climatisée. A proximité immédiate du Dubai Mall et de la Burj Khalifa, l’hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes seulement de la Coca-Cola Arena, de l’opéra de Dubaï et de City Walk. Nous mettons à votre disposition une navette qui relie l’hôtel à Kite Beach, La Mer Beach, le Mall of the Emirates, et autres destinations. Le Sofitel Dubai Downtown vous fait bénéficier d’offres spéciales sur les plus grandes attractions de Dubaï, telles que KidZania Dubai, Dubai Aquarium, Reel Cinema ou le Virtual Reality Park.

L’hôtel se situe au cœur du centre moderne de Dubaï et aux portes du quartier historique, un cadre idéal pour un séjour professionnel, de loisir ou bien de tourisme. Bienvenue dans un monde de raffinement, subtil mélange de traditions européennes, de culture locale, d’élégance et de luxe.

Signature du Directeur / Manager Caroline Trichet
Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Tél: (+971)04/5036666
Fax: (+971)04/5036667
E-mail: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

Voir la carte

Passer le mot

Une joie qui est partagée est une joie faite double. Partagez vos photos avec nous et dites au monde votre séjour @Sofitel.

  • Top mais bruyant tripadvisor

    L hôtel est top , les chambres sont grandes et très propres.le personnel aux petits soins pour leurs clients. Bémol chambre coté route ( une dizaine de voies de circulation) très bruyante. Dommage...

    laurent0473Angers, France
  • Superbe hôtel tripadvisor

    J'ai séjourné 4 jours dans cet hôtel. Dès que j'ai mis les pieds dans cet hôtel, je me suis sentie la bienvenue. Armen (je crois) a procédé à mon enregistrement rapidement. J'avais demandé à avoir...

    madagouQuébec (ville), Canada
  • Excellent 👍 tripadvisor

    Très bon hôtel pour un transit de 2 nuits, la chambre vue sur burj khalifa est très bien 👍 très très bon rapport qualité prix . Le petit déjeuner est excellent 👍 vraiment excellent, l’hôtel est...

    lauralT3428WPCannes, France
  • Famille tripadvisor

    Excellent service et hamza qui travaille au piscine est tres gentil est professionnel merci 🤩🙏🙏 les chambres sont propre est la vue est magnifique je vais refaire inchaellah j’ai bien aimé l’hotel...

    8sabrineb
  • Une déception nommée l'hôtel sofitel dow town tripadvisor

    Un séjour mémorable puisque c'est mon premier périple aux émirats contrairement à mes enfants et ma femme . J'ai été surpris par la qualité du service et le manque de contact humain par certains...

    Sofiane MEmirat de Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 6714 user reviews

Read 6714 reviews

Position


Le Sofitel Dubai Downtown se trouve sur Sheikh Zayed Road, à 15 minutes de l’aéroport international de Dubaï (DXB) et à 90 minutes de l’aéroport international d’Abu Dhabi (AUH). Nous sommes le seul hôtel international 5 étoiles qui soit directement relié au Dubai Mall par une passerelle suspendue climatisée.

Si vous venez en voiture de l’aéroport de Dubaï (DXB), traversez le pont Garhoud puis continuez sur Sheikh Zayed Road jusqu’à l’hôtel au centre-ville de Dubaï, en face de la Burj Khalifa. La ligne rouge du métro de Dubaï dessert l’aéroport, le centre financier, le World Trade Centre et la marina de Dubaï.

La ligne rouge du métro de Dubaï vous amènera directement de l’aéroport international de Dubaï à la station Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall en 25 minutes. Le trajet sera l’occasion d’admirer le gratte-ciel le plus haut du monde. En taxi, il vous faudra moins de 15 minutes pour venir de l’aéroport. Pour votre plus grand confort, notre concierge se fera un plaisir de réserver une limousine qui viendra vous chercher à l’aéroport.

  • Contacts

    Sofitel Dubai Downtown ☆☆☆☆☆
    Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Tél: (+971)04/5036666
    Fax: (+971)04/5036667
    Email: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

  • Trouver un itinéraire
    à
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
  • lhotel
Muet Arrêter la vidéo
Réservez

Sofitel Dubai Downtown - Luxury hotel

Sofitel Dubai Downtown

The Hotel


The only International 5 star hotel connected to The Dubai Mall through an air-conditioned skywalk. Apart from the immediate proximity to The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, the hotel is a few minutes away from Coca-Cola Arena, Dubai Opera, City Walk and also offers shuttle bus service to Kite Beach, La Mer Beach, The Mall of the Emirates and other destinations. Sofitel Dubai Downtown guests can avail of special offers at some of Dubai’s most famous attractions that include KidZAnia Dubai, Dubai Aquarium, Reel Cinemas, and Virtual Reality Park.

The hotel offers an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration within the New and Old Dubai. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication where you can step into a world of refined European heritage linked to a local culture, elegance and seamless luxury.

Director Manager's Signature Klaus Assmann
The General Manager
Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Tel: (+971)04/5036666
Fax: (+971)04/5036667
E-mail: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

See the Map

Spread the word

A joy that’s shared is a joy made double. Share your photos with us and tell the world about your stay @Sofitel.

tripadvisor_rate
  • Nice Hotel

    Nice hotel. Nice location, near Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall and Fountain, 2 min away from Metro station. Good facilities. Very cooperative staff especially Kumar from housekeeping. would prefer to...

  • Great trip!

    Had a superb stay! Hesham, Shadi and Mohsin at the concierge desk were amazing. Very helpful. Made me feel right at home. Will definitely come again and stay at the sofitel! One of the best hotels in...

  • Nice hotel but poor service.

    I picked this hotel as i regularly stay with Sofitel globally and find their service to be consistent. The facilities and room quality is excellent. Everything appears new and modern and it’s quite...

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Super Standerd Hotel in capital of Dubai

    Sofitel Downtown location seems a relatively good area. Some buildings still being constructed next to hotel. View from the room was very nice. We could see Burj Khalifa. From Hotel to Metro station...

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Khalid JM

    I love burj Khalifa but unfortunately i got a room without the view I need BUT with Khalid the whole vist has changed to an amazingggg stay He upgraded my room to full view he made my day Thank you...

Read 4446 reviews

Location


Sofitel Dubai Downtown is located on Sheikh Zayed Road, 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport (DXB) and 90 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH). We are also the only International 5 star hotel connected to The Dubai Mall through an air-conditioned skywalk.

By car from Dubai Airport (DXB), cross Garhoud Bridge and follow Sheikh Zayed Road to the hotel in Downtown Dubai, opposite Burj Khalifa. The Dubai Metro (Red Line) has direct connections to the airport, Financial Center, World Trade Center and Dubai Marina.

The Red Line of the Dubai Metro will take you directly from Dubai International Airport to the Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Station in 25 minutes – with a stunning view of the world’s tallest building along the way. A taxi ride from the airport takes less than 15 minutes. For added convenience, our concierge will be happy to arrange a limousine pick-up..

  • Contact

    Sofitel Dubai Downtown ☆☆☆☆☆
    Sheikh Zayed Road,Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Tel: (+971)04/5036666
    Fax: (+971)04/5036667
    Email: H7492@SOFITEL.COM

  • Find a route
    to
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
  • the-hotel
Mute Stop the video
Book